The Municipal Council or Executive Authority consists of five members (elected for a period four years by the Legislative Body) and is assisted Municipal Chancellary (appointed by the Executive). The councillors are in charge of different areas of administration.

Office of the Municipal Council

FonctionMunicipal CouncilDepartments
PrésidentFrédéric MairyEconomy, Finances and Social Integration
Vice-présidentYves Fatton


SecretaryThierry Michel

Administration, Healt and Security Administration

Christian MermetTerritorial Developement, Cultural life and Associations
Chantal BrunnerYouth and Education

Alexis Boillat

To top